Our Turkish Delight is made from cane sugar, liquid glucose, and native wheat starch, all from unmodified sources. We then flavour it with the best available natural choices, such as fresh or dried fruits, nuts and oils, that are free from added preservatives. Our products contain no animal derivatives making them suitable for vegetarians and vegans; also a number of the flavours are Kosher certified.
Some of our products have almonds or hazelnuts added and there is the possibility of some nut residue throughout the range. We do not use or handle peanuts in our factory, but we cannot guarantee that any particular product is nut free. If you have any concerns and would like more information please contact us.